IASE Executive 2012-2013

2012-2013


Teresa Mallon : National Executive Chairperson

Teresa Mallon

National Executive Chairperson

Organisation: St. John of God Menni Services, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 468 6400 E: teresa.mallon@sjog.ie
David Ryan : Vice Chairperson

David Ryan

Vice Chairperson

Organisation: Intense Marketing
Representative: Southern

T: 086 6028298 E: executive@iase.ie
Greg Barry : Treasurer

Greg Barry

Treasurer

Organisation: Employability Mayo, Co Mayo
Representative: Western Region

T: 094 904 3008 E: gregbarry@eircom.net
Stephen MacWhite : Board Member

Stephen MacWhite

Board Member

Organisation: SMTDC, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 280 1105 E: stephenmacwhite@hotmail.com
Peter Furlong : Public Relations Officer

Peter Furlong

Public Relations Officer

Organisation: KARE Newbridge, Kldare.
Representative: Midlands Region

T: 045 448 700 E: peter.furlong@kareld.com
Dermot Cunningham : EUSE Representative

Dermot Cunningham

EUSE Representative

Organisation: Employment Response North West
Representative: North Western Region

T: 071 915 3222 E: dermot.cunnigham@hse.ie
Hugh Cassidy : Company Secretary

Hugh Cassidy

Company Secretary

Organisation: Human Dynamic
Representative: East Region

T: 087 934 7151 E: ashugh@gmail.ie
David Muldoon : Board Member

David Muldoon

Board Member

Organisation: NLN, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 205 7276 E: david.muldoon@nln.ie
Eithne Jarrett : Board Member

Eithne Jarrett

Board Member

Organisation: Roscommon SE
Representative: Western Region

T: 094 962 0328 E: ej@rosemp.ie
Anne Marie Healy : Board Member

Anne Marie Healy

Board Member

Organisation: Disability Advocate
Representative: Western Region

T: 086 154 9182 E: annmariehealy@eircom.net
Marion Hennessy-Roache : Board Member

Marion Hennessy-Roache

Board Member

Organisation: Cope Foundation, Co. Cork
Representative: Southern Region

T: 021 464 3160 E: hennessym@cope-foundation.ie
Colleen Mullaney : Board Member

Colleen Mullaney

Board Member

Organisation: NCBI Mayo
Representative: Western Region

T: 094 938 1859 E: colleen.mullaney@ncbi.ie