IASE Executive 2014-2015

2014-2015


Greg Barry : Chairperson

Greg Barry

Chairperson

Organisation: Employability Mayo, Co Mayo
Representative: Western Region

T: 094 904 3008 E: gregbarry@eircom.net
Stephen MacWhite : Honorary Secretary

Stephen MacWhite

Honorary Secretary

Organisation: SMTDC, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 280 1105 E: stephenmacwhite@hotmail.com
Teresa Mallon : Vice Chairperson

Teresa Mallon

Vice Chairperson

Organisation: St. John of God Menni Services, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 468 6400 E: teresa.mallon@sjog.ie
Heather Nesbitt : Treasurer

Heather Nesbitt

Treasurer

Representative: Eastern Region

T: 087 813 4167 E: hnesbi@gmail.com
Peter Furlong : Public Relations Officer

Peter Furlong

Public Relations Officer

Organisation: KARE Newbridge, Kldare.
Representative: Midlands Region

T: 045 448 700 E: peter.furlong@kareld.com
Hugh Cassidy : Board Member

Hugh Cassidy

Board Member

Organisation: Human Dynamic
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 087 934 7151 E: ashugh@gmail.ie
Regina Scally : Board Member

Regina Scally

Board Member

Organisation: St. Christopher’s Services Ltd
Representative: Midlands Region

T: 043 334 7383 E: tascei@stchristophers.ie
Des Henry : Board Member

Des Henry

Board Member

Organisation: WALK
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 429 0094 E: deshenry@walk.ie
David Muldoon : Board Member

David Muldoon

Board Member

Organisation: NLN, Dublin
Representative: Eastern Region

T: 01 205 7276 E: david.muldoon@nln.ie
Anne Corr : Board Member

Anne Corr

Board Member

Organisation: SOS KIlkenny
Representative: Southern Region

T: 087 339 8574 E: acorr@soskilkenny.com
Dermot Cunningham : Board Member

Dermot Cunningham

Board Member

Organisation: Employment Response North West
Representative: North Western Region

T: 071 915 3222 E: dermot.cunnigham@hse.ie
Anne Marie Healy : Board Member

Anne Marie Healy

Board Member

Organisation: Disability Advocate
Representative: Western Region

T: 086 154 9182 E: annmariehealy@eircom.net
Marion Hennessy-Roache : Board Member

Marion Hennessy-Roache

Board Member

Organisation: Cope Foundation, Co. Cork
Representative: Southern Region

T: 021 464 3160 E: hennessym@cope-foundation.ie